Important Emergency Numbers & Contact Information

Local Hospital Numbers

Browse through a list of hospital in the area.

Police & Fire Department Contact Information

The Cumberland County Sheriff's Department, along with the Maine State Police, patrols the towns of Baldwin, Casco, Frye Island, Gray, Harpswell, Harrison, Long Island, Naples, New Gloucester, North Yarmouth, Pownal, Raymond, Sebago, and Standish.

All towns in Cumberland County are covered by the emergency 911 service. In case of any emergency in your area, dial 911.
  • Cumberland County Sheriff - 1-800-266-1444
  • Maine State Police - 1-800-228-085